Committees and Working Parties for 2022/23

Chair and Vice Chair of the Council to be Ex-officio members of all committees and working parties:

Chair of Council for 2022/23: Cllr John Glover Vice Chair of Council for 2022/23: Cllr David Pafford

Finance Committee:

Cllrs John Glover (Chair), Alan Baines (Vice Chair), Richard Wood, David Pafford, Shona Holt, Robert Shea-Simonds, John Doel.

(Cllrs Stefano Patacchiola and Andy Russell to come in once a quarter to verify bank reconciliations as two non-finance committee councillors.)

Planning Committee:

Cllrs Richard Wood **(Chair)**, John Glover, Alan Baines **(Vice Chair)**, Mary Pile, David Pafford, Mark Harris and Terry Chivers

Staffing & Resources Committee:

Cllrs John Glover, Alan Baines, Stefano Patacchiola, David Pafford, Robert Shea-Simonds, Shona Holt and Rob Hoyle.

Asset Management Committee:

Clirs John Glover, David Pafford, Alan Baines (Vice Chair), Terry Chivers (Chair), Shona Holt, Rob Hoyle, Andy Russell.

Highways and Street Scene Committee:

Cllrs John Glover, Alan Baines, Mark Harris, David Pafford, Robert Shea-Simonds, Terry Chivers and Stefano Patacchiola.

Community Resilience Working Party:

Cllrs John Glover, David Pafford, Rob Hoyle, Alan Baines and Mary Pile.

Shurnhold Fields Joint Working Party:

Cllrs John Glover, David Pafford and Stefano Patacchiola

Office Relocation Project Working Party:

Cllrs Richard Wood, John Glover, David Pafford, Mark Harris, Stefano Patacchiola and Robert Shea-Simonds.

(Cllr Stefano Patacchiola is the parish council's IT representative for this project)

New Berryfield Village Hall Working Party

Cllrs Richard Wood, John Glover, David Pafford, Mark Harris and Shona Holt

I.T. & Data Protection Working Party

Cllrs John Glover, Stefano Patacchiola, David Pafford, Shona Holt and Mark Harris.

CIL Sharing (MTC)

Cllrs John Glover, David Pafford and Alan Baines